CALENDAR NOTES ›

Our Fall classes are now full.
We will post our Spring schedule in mid-February 2022.

Events Calendar

April, 2021
May, 2021
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 - Wednesday, May 05, 2021 09:00am - 05:00pm
    TCI Tree Worker Program (Full)    ::  Tree Worker Program (TWP)--Atlanta
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 - Sunday, May 09, 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BTCC (Full)    ::  Recreational Course
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - Sunday, May 16, 2021 09:00am - 05:00pm
    TCI Tree Worker Program (1 opening)    ::  Tree Worker Program (TWP)--Atlanta
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Wednesday, May 26, 2021 09:00am - 05:00pm
    TCI Tree Worker Program (Full)    ::  Tree Worker Program (TWP)--Atlanta
June, 2021
July, 2021
August, 2021
September, 2021
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - Sunday, September 19, 2021 09:00am - 05:00pm
    TCI Tree Worker Program (Full)    ::  Tree Worker Program (TWP)--Atlanta
October, 2021
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 - Friday, October 15, 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BTCC (1 opening)    ::  Recreational Course
November, 2021

Join Our Mailing List